Siena Lending Group
Public data only. Restated in our own words from firms' public websites and announcements; every item links to its public source. Not an introduction, matching, or brokerage service, and not investment advice. SearcherWire is independent of, and not offered through, any broker-dealer. Nothing here is an offer to buy or sell any business or security, a solicitation of such an offer, or a recommendation, and SearcherWire makes no deal introductions. Request a correction.
| Website | https://www.sienalending.com/ |
|---|---|
| Firm type | Lender/Credit (SearcherWire classification) |
| Size band | unknown derived from publicly stated range only |
| EBITDA | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Revenue | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| EV / deal size | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Equity check | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Sectors | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Geography | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Deal types | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Contact | See the firm's website |
Publicly announced deals (4)
| Target | Type | Platform | Summary | Date (per source) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Food Distribution Company | Financing | Credit facility of $52.5 million closed for a food distribution company. | 2026-10-01 | source | |
| Frozen Food Processor | Financing | Credit facility of $105 million closed for a frozen food processor. | 2026-07-15 | source | |
| Panavision | Financing | Strategic financing of $130 million closed for Panavision. | 2026-05-28 | source | |
| Siena Lending Group | Financing | Wells Fargo Capital Finance | n/a | source |