PRIVATE DRAFT (public view build). Not published.
Buyer directoryRecent dealsCorrections

Back to directory

Garrington Capital

Public data only. Restated in our own words from firms' public websites and announcements; every item links to its public source. Not an introduction, matching, or brokerage service, and not investment advice. SearcherWire is independent of, and not offered through, any broker-dealer. Nothing here is an offer to buy or sell any business or security, a solicitation of such an offer, or a recommendation, and SearcherWire makes no deal introductions. Request a correction.
Websitehttps://garringtoncapital.com/
Firm typeLender/Credit (SearcherWire classification)
Size bandunknown derived from publicly stated range only
EBITDANot stated publicly
Not stated publicly
RevenueNot stated publicly
Not stated publicly
EV / deal sizeNot stated publicly
Not stated publicly
Equity checkNot stated publicly
Not stated publicly
SectorsNot stated publicly
Not stated publicly
GeographyNot stated publicly
Not stated publicly
Deal typesNot stated publicly
Not stated publicly
ContactSee the firm's website

Publicly announced deals (9)

TargetTypePlatformSummaryDate (per source)Source
Oil and Gas Service CompanyFinancingProvided $2 million equipment financing for fleet expansion post-restructuring.2026-08-27source
U.S. Business Lending CompanyFinancingProvided $20 million revolving credit facility to support growth capital.2026-08-05source
Canadian Food ManufacturerFinancingProvided CAD $7 million debtor-in-possession facility for restructuring.2026-07-15source
Automotive Supply SectorFinancingCo-agent on USD $12 million equipment financing facility for strategic acquisition.2025-07-24source
California-based vehicle finance companyExitClosed $20 million working capital revolver to refinance.2024-05-14source
Surgical CenterFinancingFunded $700,000 term loan for buildout and equipment purchase.2024-03-12source
Equipment Rental CompanyFinancingClosed $1.6 million term loan to support buyer's acquisition.2024-03-05source
Regional Trucking CompanyFinancingAnnounced $8.3 million term loan to a third-generation trucking company.2024-01-23source
US subsidiary of a multi-national manufacturerFinancingAnnounced $1.2 million term loan for spare parts manufacturer.2024-01-10source