Crestline Investors
Public data only. Restated in our own words from firms' public websites and announcements; every item links to its public source. Not an introduction, matching, or brokerage service, and not investment advice. SearcherWire is independent of, and not offered through, any broker-dealer. Nothing here is an offer to buy or sell any business or security, a solicitation of such an offer, or a recommendation, and SearcherWire makes no deal introductions. Request a correction.
| Website | https://www.crestlineinvestors.com/ |
|---|---|
| Firm type | Lender/Credit (SearcherWire classification) |
| Size band | unknown derived from publicly stated range only |
| EBITDA | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Revenue | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| EV / deal size | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Equity check | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Sectors | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Geography | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Deal types | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Contact | See the firm's website |
Publicly announced deals (6)
| Target | Type | Platform | Summary | Date (per source) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| National CineMedia, LLC | Financing | Announced a new credit facility. | 2026-10-12 | source | |
| Magma Equities | Financing | Announced a new senior secured first mortgage. | 2026-10-06 | source | |
| Double U Development | Financing | Announced a $15.4 million new senior secured bridge loan. | 2026-07-21 | source | |
| Vetnique | Financing | Announced a new credit facility. | 2026-07-14 | source | |
| Living Earth® | Financing | Announced a new credit facility. | 2026-06-18 | source | |
| European Family Office | Financing | Completed a $200 million NAV loan. | 2026-05-13 | source |